ConnecToledo Board of Directors 

Sharon Speyer, Chair
President, Huntington Bank Northwest Ohio Region 

Bob LaClair, Vice Chair
President and CEO, Fifth Third Bank Northwest Ohio

Tom Manahan, Treasurer
Chairman and CEO, Lathrop

Gene Abercrombie, Secretary
Partner, Eastman & Smith LTD

Randy Oostra, Immediate Past-Chair
President and CEO, ProMedica

Bob Baxter
President and CEO, Mercy Health-Lima and Toledo Regions

Stephanie Cousino
Senior Vice President, PNC Bank

Brian Crooks
Assistant Regional Manager, First Hospitality Group

Vince DiPofi
Chief Strategy Officer and Executive Vice President, SSOE, Inc.

Marc Folk
Executive Director, The Arts Commission

John Haudrich
Senior VP and Chief Financial Officer, Owens-Illinois Inc.

Reed Hauptman
Partner, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick

Alex Heard
Senior Vice President, Global Technical Services, First Solar

Mike Hylant
CEO, Hylant  

Joel Jerger
Executive Vice President, Toledo Market Area, First Federal Bank

Jim Kniep
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, The Manhattan Group 

Jason Kucsma
Executive Director and CFO, Toledo-Lucas County Public Library

Matt Lewandowski
Principal, Lewandowski Engineers

Ray Micham
Principal, The Collaborative Inc.

Diane Miller
Chief of Staff, University of Toledo

Joe Napoli
President and CEO, Toledo MudHens/Walleye

Harlan Reichle
President and CEO, Reichle Klein Group

Don Rettig
Director of Community Relations, Owens Corning
President, Owens Corning Foundation  

John Stanley
Interim Director, Toledo Museum of Art

Richard Sweeney
Regional President, FirstEnergy/Toledo Edison

Sara Swisher
Director, EPIC Toledo

Dave Zenk
Executive Director, Metroparks Toledo

Bill Rudolph
Chair, Rudolph Libbe Group 

Downtown Toledo Improvement District Board

ConnecToledo has a working relationship with the Board of the Downtown Toledo Improvement District.

Jim Kniep, Chairman
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, The Manhattan Group

Dean Ball, Vice Chairman
Vice President, STS Management

Bruce Rumpf, Treasurer
President and CEO, Job1USA

Matt Lewandowski, Secretary
Principal, Lewandowski Engineers

Ed Beczynski
Owner, The Blarney Irish Pub

Dave Dennis
Director of Property Management, ProMedica

Bradley Lagusch
Executive Director, Toledo Bar Association

Jessica Collins
Humas Resources, SSOE


Bill Long
General Property Manager, Owens Corning

Yvette Mayzes
Senior Property Manager, Reichle Klein Group

Matt Rubin
Developer and Project Manager, Crane Development

Tracy Sallah
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate, Louisville Title

Pete Gerken
Lucas County Commissioner

Tina Skeldon Wozniak
Lucas County Commissioner

Doug Stephens
City of Toledo Commissioner of Engineering Services

Yvonne Harper
Toledo City Councilwoman